Me, Hennessy and You

Ice blocks in the glass, Hennessy in hand as you take a few steps from your open plan kitchen to me on the sofa. Take a sip of your liquor, eyes not straying from me, as you put my glass on the side and lift my gaze up with your big fingers on my chin, drawing my lips to yours.

Parched, the sight of you, shirtless, pants hanging loosely on your hip.  You stand over me, dominantly, and godly, high and mighty, leering down at me as I spread my lips open, my mouth ready to drink from your mouth. Eager to taste it, for it’s just you me and Hennessy. 

Towering over me, you pour, Hennessy dripping down your beard as some of it pours into my mouth, gently down my throat and before I even swallow it your lips have enclosed with mine. 

Hennessy slipping and dripping on the sides of my lips, down my neck down to my chest, sliding down between my tits. 

You kneel between my legs, still towering over me, like a king before his throne, where my legs part like the gates of heaven. Your navel meeting my quivering kitty, feline and hungry, as the heat from your body exhilarates her. 

You feed me Hennessy with your lips, “swallow” you demand with your hand on my neck, your breath in my nose and your eyes in my soul. 

I swallow, and you pull me gently and yet eager  to taste Hennessy from my lips. Devour my lips, stir Hennessy in my mouth with your tongue, glaze my lips with spit, pull away, fuck me with your eyes and you spit in mouth mouth, and devour my lips like a patched lion.

Me you and Hennessy, intoxicated my toxic, eager to taste me and sip from my well, you chased it, from my lips with your tongue, on my skin, wet and slippery, on my neck, down to my chest, you taste me.

Your eyes romancing mine, as you reach down to my belly button where you halt. sensual mischief on your face as you open the gates of haven wider.  above the red lace you caress right on my pussy, you tease her. 

She is dripping with anticipation, softening with need, slippery with desperation. 
You grab the glass 
“Open your mouth” you demand
and you hand it to me. 
“Drink up” you whisper. 

“What do you want?” You ask while your index traces the first letter of your name, 
“You” i say through my heaved breath 
Above the red lace, you etch the second letter of your name, 
“Louder baby” softly and yet authoritatively you demand, 
“I want you” a little loud I purr, you grin, as your left hand pulls the waist band of your trackies where your cock springs out like a lion in hiding, devour me. 

“How much do you want me” you ask as you stroke your own rode while etching the next letter of your name above my now frenched lace panties. 
“No word is good enough to describe it” I whisper back, uneasy and almost begging for you. 
“I’m here baby, what do you want me to do to you”  you grin tugging on the side of the knickers as though you’re about to shift it to the side but you don’t. 

“I want you to fuck me” I tell you and you lean back to me pressing your body on my leg, spreading it wider as your lips meet mine and your fingers slip through my panties. They caress my pulsing clit, heat emanating and radiating on your fingers. 
“Like this” you whispers Hennessy in your breath getting me drunk on you.
“Yes” I whisper back, eyes fucking each other as you slip them inside my gushy and dripping hot pulsing pussy pressing a moan out of me. 
“Like this?” You whisper again, and I moan nodding, you pull them out hastily, 
“Use your words” authority suits you, and it makes me wetter. 


“Yes, please put em back in” I plead and you abide, stroking them in and out while your other hand grabs a glass of Hennessy and you sip. 
You watch me lose my mind as each stroke strategically strokes right on my g-spot. 

Me you and Hennessy in the back ground, 
Hennessy in my mouth, 
Your cock in my cunt 
Your eyes on my eyes, 
you fuck me. 

Painfully slowly that I feel your every inch,
memorise your every vein,
print your every particle,
pussy studying you,
imbedding your every being into my dna,
as you stroke me with your beautiful cock
while you fuck me with your eyes. 

Your lips on my lips 
Hennessy in your breath 
intoxication in my mind, 
You inside, 

You fuck me. 

Hard. 

Pullling my hips to meet your every thrust 
I feel you, 
So far deep 
I am high on you, 
Hennessy in my veins 
Your cock in my walls 
Your hand on my neck 
Tight 

You fuck me. 
Hot 
Hard
Boundless, 

Hennessy on your lips, 
Your fingers,
glazed with my essence, 
You fuck my mouth
Deep in my throat,

Your dick
buried so deep 
It’s caressing my heart
You water me! 
Explode inside me 
Flow within my body, 
Hydrate me from your vine, 

Hennessy on my lips, 
Your fingers on my clit, 
Your cock inside me, 
Your hand on my neck, 
I explode
glaze you, 
Close on you, 
Wrap on you, 
Grasp on you 
Tight on you
Pulse on you
drive into ecstasy 
Out of my mind and out of my body. 

You me and Hennessy, look what you did to me. 

3 thoughts on “Me, Hennessy and You

Add yours

Leave a comment

Up ↑